How do I remove a user from my Organization?

Two primary steps should be taken to a remove a user from your organization:

  1. Remove User from your Video Player(s) Content Feed(s)
  2. Remove User from your Organization’s list of Contributors

Follow the below workflow to complete these steps:

  • Sign in to partner.tout.com with Admin account’s email and password
  • Select “Players” (left navigation)
  • Locate the Player(s) under which the User is included
  • Remove the user from the respective Player(s) content feed(s)
  • Select “Organization” (left navigation) to be taken back to the contributors screen
  • Locate the user and click the “Remove” (right side)
    • Upon clicking “Remove”, his/her account will default to Tout’s free-user settings (automatic publishing, 15-second recording, no watermark)
Posted in